end of header

Longitudinal Employer-Household Dynamics

Skip top of page navigation

Committee Members


The Local Employment Dynamics (LED) Steering Committee includes:

  • Members from Census Bureau's LEHD Research that support the committee.
  • Up to eight (8) state members.
  • One (1) Census Bureau member co-chair and one (1) state member co-chair.

2020 LED Steering Committee

Effective January 9, 2020, the LED Steering Committee includes:

RegionPartnerEmail
New England (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)Patrick FlahertyPatrick.Flaherty@ct.gov
New York/New JerseyLeonard Preston Leonard.Preston@dol.state.nj.us
Mid-Atlantic (Pennsylvania, Delaware, D.C., Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia)Tim Kestner tim.kestner@vec.virginia.gov
Southeast (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee) Adrienne Johnston Adrienne.Johnston@deo.myflorida.com
Midwest (Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin)Coretta Pettway Coretta.Pettway@jfs.ohio.gov
Mountain-Plains (Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Utah, Wyoming)Jeff Drake (Co-Chair) jeff.drake@dhewd.mo.gov
Southwest (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)Rachel Moskowitzrachel.moskowitz@state.nm.us
Western (Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington) Robert Uhlenkott robert.c.uhlenkott@oregon.gov

The Census Bureau representatives of the Committee:

Keith A. Bailey Keith.A.Bailey@census.gov, Assistant Center Chief, LEHD, Co-Chair
Kimberly M. Jones Kimberly.M.Jones@census.gov, Research Program Administrator, LEHD

[PDF] or PDF denotes a file in Adobe’s Portable Document Format. To view the file, you will need the Adobe® Acrobat® Reader This link to a non-federal Web site does not imply endorsement of any particular product, company, or content. available free from Adobe. This symbol Off site indicates a link to a non-government web site. Our linking to these sites does not constitute an endorsement of any products, services or the information found on them. Once you link to another site you are subject to the policies of the new site.