end of header

Longitudinal Employer-Household Dynamics

Skip top of page navigation

Committee Members

Effective February 20, 2018, the LED Steering Committee includes:

  • Members from the Census Bureau LEHD program that support the committee.
  • Up to eight (8) state members.
  • One (1) Census Bureau member co-chair and one (1) state member co-chair.

2018 LED Steering Committeee

Effective February 20, 2018, the LED Steering Committee includes:

RegionPartnerEmail
New England (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)Bruce DeMay Bruce.R.DeMay@maine.gov
New York/New JerseyLeonard Preston Co-chair Leonard.Preston@dol.state.nj.us
Mid-Atlantic (Pennsylvania, Delaware, D.C., Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia)Keith Bailey keibailey@pa.gov
Southeast (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee) Adrienne Johnston Adrienne.Johnston@deo.myflorida.com
Midwest (Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin)Coretta Pettway Coretta.Pettway@jfs.ohio.gov
Mountain-Plains (Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Utah, Wyoming)Carrie Maynecjmayne@utah.gov
Southwest (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)Rachel Moskowitzrachel.moskowitz@state.nm.us
Western (Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington)

The Census Bureau representatives of the Committee:

Kimberly M. Jones Kimberly.M.Jones@census.gov , Acting Assistant Center Chief, LEHD, Co-Chair
Lucia Foster Lucia.S.Foster@census.gov , Chief for the Center for Economic Studies (CES)
Erika McEntarfer Erika.McEntarfer@census.gov, Research Team Lead, LEHD
Matthew Graham Matthew.Graham@census.gov , Quality Assurance Branch Chief, LEHD
Kristin Sandusky Lee.K.Sandusky@census.gov, Researcher, LEHD
Gilda Beauzile Gilda.Beauzile@census.gov , IT Specialist, LEHD
Earlene Dowell Earlene.KP.Dowell@census.gov , Program Analyst, LEHD
[PDF] or PDF denotes a file in Adobe’s Portable Document Format. To view the file, you will need the Adobe® Acrobat® Reader This link to a non-federal Web site does not imply endorsement of any particular product, company, or content. available free from Adobe. This symbol Off site indicates a link to a non-government web site. Our linking to these sites does not constitute an endorsement of any products, services or the information found on them. Once you link to another site you are subject to the policies of the new site.